Board of Directors

President

Jeremy Gruzd, PE
Kimley-Horn & Associates, Inc.
4500 Main Street
Suite 500
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: 757-213-8628
e-mail: Jeremy.Gruzd@Kimley-Horn.com
Vice President

Benjamin Jovan Warren
Clark Nexsen, Inc
1513 Twin Oaks Lane
Apt 106
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Phone: 757-373-0400
e-mail: benjamin.j.warren@navy.mil
Secretary

Christopher S. Ankeny
Clark Nexsen, Inc.
4525 Main Street
Suite 1400
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: 757-961-7808
e-mail: cankeny@clarknexsen.com
Treasurer

Matthew P. Hinson
e-mail: mphinson89@gmail.com
Board of Managers

Jason Brognano, PE, LC, CDT
Clark Nexsen, Inc.
4525 Main Street
Suite 1400
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: 757-351-1155
Fax: 757-455-5638
e-mail: jbrognano@clarknexsen.com
Board of Managers

Jackie Eury
Clark Nexsen
4525 Main Street
Suite 1400
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: 757-961-7981
e-mail: jeury@clarknexsen.com
Board of Managers

Joseph A. Mickiewicz, PE
DJG Inc.
449 Mclaws Circle
Williamsburg, VA 23185
Phone: 757-253-0673
Fax: 757-253-2319
e-mail: AMickiewicz@djginc.com
Board of Managers

Corey Painter, LC
Lighting Virginia
596 Central Drive, Suite 110
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Phone: 757-463-1100
e-mail: corey@firstlightva.com
Board of Managers

Daniel Roberts, PE, LC
e-mail: danielwroberts4work@gmail.com
Board of Managers

Jonathan M. Woodruff, LC
Vansant and Gusler, Incorporated Consulting Eng.
Norfolk, VA 23517
Phone: 757-469-6960
e-mail: Jonathan.Woodruff.ENG@gmail.com
Past President

Jason Brognano, PE, LC, CDT
Clark Nexsen, Inc.
4525 Main Street
Suite 1400
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: 757-351-1155
Fax: 757-455-5638
e-mail: jbrognano@clarknexsen.com
Education Chair

Jason Brognano, PE, LC, CDT
Clark Nexsen, Inc.
4525 Main Street
Suite 1400
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: 757-351-1155
Fax: 757-455-5638
e-mail: jbrognano@clarknexsen.com
Illumination Awards Chair

Jackie Eury
Clark Nexsen
4525 Main Street
Suite 1400
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: 757-961-7981
e-mail: jeury@clarknexsen.com
Membership Chair

Jonathan M. Woodruff, LC
Vansant and Gusler, Incorporated Consulting Eng.
Norfolk, VA 23517
Phone: 757-469-6960
e-mail: Jonathan.Woodruff.ENG@gmail.com
Program Chair

Benjamin Jovan Warren
Clark Nexsen, Inc
1513 Twin Oaks Lane
Apt 106
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Phone: 757-373-0400
e-mail: benjamin.j.warren@navy.mil
Public Relations and Awards Chair

Benjamin Jovan Warren
Clark Nexsen, Inc
1513 Twin Oaks Lane
Apt 106
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Phone: 757-373-0400
e-mail: benjamin.j.warren@navy.mil
Webmaster

Jason Brognano, PE, LC, CDT
Clark Nexsen, Inc.
4525 Main Street
Suite 1400
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: 757-351-1155
Fax: 757-455-5638
e-mail: jbrognano@clarknexsen.com
Webmaster

Jeremy Gruzd, PE
Kimley-Horn & Associates, Inc.
4500 Main Street
Suite 500
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: 757-213-8628
e-mail: Jeremy.Gruzd@Kimley-Horn.com
Webmaster

Benjamin Jovan Warren
Clark Nexsen, Inc
1513 Twin Oaks Lane
Apt 106
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Phone: 757-373-0400
e-mail: benjamin.j.warren@navy.mil
Nominating Chair

Jonathan M. Woodruff, LC
Vansant and Gusler, Incorporated Consulting Eng.
Norfolk, VA 23517
Phone: 757-469-6960
e-mail: Jonathan.Woodruff.ENG@gmail.com
Sustaining Membership Chair

Jonathan M. Woodruff, LC
Vansant and Gusler, Incorporated Consulting Eng.
Norfolk, VA 23517
Phone: 757-469-6960
e-mail: Jonathan.Woodruff.ENG@gmail.com
Emerging Professionals Chair

Jackie Eury
Clark Nexsen
4525 Main Street
Suite 1400
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: 757-961-7981
e-mail: jeury@clarknexsen.com